• Q345R steel
  • 16Mo3 steel
  • A283GradeC steel
  • A516Grade70 steel
  • A572Grade50 steel
  • cortenA steel

Get Price And Support

Laguna Platinum series table saw by ljment @ LumberJocks

Jan 31, 2010 · I have a Delta contractors table saw, and I am thinking of upgrading to a 3hp, left tilt, cabinet saw. Most of the machines I’ve looked at are $2000 or more. But the laguna is around $1300.

Get price

Laguna Platinum Series Tablesaw MTS0300 0180 Elite Metal

May 29, 2015 · Laguna Platinum Series Tablesaw MTS0300 0180. EZ Glide T Square system for accuracy, repeatability, and easy operation. Standard precisely machined miter gauge with adjustable miter bar. It also comes with a 4" dust port with a sloped dust chute inside cabinet for better dust collection. Standard regular insert and dado insert. CSA, UL, CE certified.

Get price

Laguna Platinum Series Table Saw with Dovetail MTS0300

With terrific features (like it's dovetail mechanism) and a powerful motor, Laguna's platinum series table saw delivers precise, clean cuts and totally superior results. Make the most of your projects with a new table saw from Laguna Tools.

Get price
User rating4.5/5

Best Table Saw Reviews and Buying Guide Tool Nerds

Feb 18, 2019 · Best Table Saw Reviews and Buying Guide If you take a moment and think about it, we definitely live in a DIY era. How many times did you search for quick DIY projects on YouTube so that you can avoid spending money on professionals?

Get price
User rating4.6/5

MTS0300 0180, Laguna Tools Platinum Series Tablesaw w

MTS0300 0180 Platinum Series Tablesaw w/ Dovetail Mech Left tilt. Our Platinum Series Tablesaw features a precision ground table top made of premium grade cast iron, heat treated and ground to mirror like flat surface. It has a 20" x 27" main table with 2

Get price

Laguna Platinum Tablesaw WOOD Magazine

Our Platinum Series Tablesaw features a precision ground table top made of premium grade cast iron, heat treated and ground to mirror like flat surface. It has a 20" x 27" main table with 2 T slots, fitted with two 10" x 27" cast iron ground wings.

Get price

Laguna 10" Fusion Tablesaw WOOD Magazine

The NEW Fusion table saw is a premium light duty table saw. Unlike other hybrids, the trunnion is not attached to the tabletop, but mounted onto the frame like a real cabinet saw, this ensures the tabletop stays flat. The Fusion offers a host of deluxe features such asFence Storage Wheels Built In Quick Change Riving Knife Precision Fence w.

Get price

Any opinions about Laguna table saws? Fine Woodworking

Any opinions about Laguna table saws? (post #102956) BrianDerr on Tue, 08/11 The new Griz G069x series seems to be the lower grade laguna saw when you look at the manuals and the parts. (and the grizzly for that mater) goto the laguna site and watch the videos on the platinum table saw. In the second video they take the top off. Crazy

Get price

Table Saws Laguna Bandsaws

Laguna Platinum Series Table Saw with Dovetail MTS0300 0180. It has a 20 inch x 27 inch main table with 2 T slots, fitted with two 10 inch x 27 inch cast iron ground wings. Massive widely spaced cabinet mounted trunnionsperfectly machined to high accuracy to support the heavy duty saw carriage.

Get price

I Want this Saw (This Grizzly has all if not more

Nov 02, 2012 · LAGUNA 4HP Table Saw – Platinum 52” Fence Dovetail Trunion, Model# MTS0300. What a beauty. I seen this in a show and it was taken apart and re assembled.

Get price

LAGUNA TOOLS Fusion Table Saw Review Tool Nerds

Laguna Tools Fusion is among the best high end hybrid saws with a ton of features, high precision, and sheer power. Read our honest review before you buy.

Get price

Laguna Fusion 10" Hybrid Saw Product Reviews Forums

Jun 18, 2017 · I searched for a Table saw for about 6 months and decided that I wanted about as high end as I could go, without requiring house electrical work. The Jet Proshop 10", and the Laguna Fusion. Both are what would be considered Hybrid saws. Product Reviews ; Laguna Fusion 10" Hybrid Saw Theme . Default (Default)

Get price

Any opinions about Laguna table saws? Fine Woodworking

Brian The Laguna Platinum and the Grizzly G0690/G0691 are made in the same factory. The bigger Grizzly is on sale for $1295 shipped, and is getting extremely good comments from users. There's definitely a dust chute, a riving knife, and Grizzly's CS is very well established.

Get price

Platinum Series Tenoning Jig Laguna Tools

Platinum Series Tenoning Jig Laguna Tools

Get price

Laguna Table saws Woodworking Talk Woodworkers

Apr 29, 2011 · The Laguna Platinum saw is made in the same factory as the new Grizzly G0690 and G0691. The decals are different and some of the bolt ons are slightly differentthe Griz comes with Leeson motor. Due to the fact the Grizzly has considerably higher volume and costs quite a bit less, I think they're worth a look.

Get price

I Want this Saw (This Grizzly has all if not more

Nov 02, 2012 · LAGUNA 4HP Table Saw – Platinum 52” Fence Dovetail Trunion, Model# MTS0300. What a beauty. I seen this in a show and it was taken apart and re assembled.

Get price

Laguna Platinum Series Fine Woodworking Knots

Has anyone seen or used one of the Platinum series saws from Laguna? They have a couple of models I am consideringthe A180002 at $1595 and the A180003 at $1995. Both saws are made in China and the more expensive model has a riving knife.

Get price

Platinum Series 10 5 Function Combination Machine w

Platinum Series 10" 5 Function Combination Machine w/ Spiral Cutters Manual Part No. MCO05000 Introduction to Table Saws 8 Parts of the machine 9 Where to locate your machine 15 Laguna Tools, Inc., is not responsible for additional tools or modifications sold

Get price

laguna fusion table saw seeking feedback Festool

Relaguna fusion table saw seeking feedback « Reply #7 onDecember 01, 2015, 12:28 AM » I was planning to get this saw for Christmas ( or their new 14bx bandsaw) along with about 6k in Festool.

Get price

Laguna Platinum Series Tablesaw w/ Dovetail Mech Left tilt

The Laguna 4HP Dovetail is a throwback to a time when things were over engineered. Our Platinum Series Tablesaw features a precision ground table top made of premium grade cast iron, heat treated and ground to mirror like flat surface.

Get price

Laguna Tools Platinum Series Universal Sliding Table System

May 13, 2014 · Laguna Tools Platinum Series Universal Sliding Table System Greetings, all. I did a search for this particular after market table saw add on, but was unable to locate anything concerning it.

Get price

LAGUNA TOOLS Fusion 36in. Rip 110 V Power Table Saws

Review of Laguna Fusion table saw After reading many glowing reviews on this saw I decided that it would be the saw to buy to replace a contractor saw that I had used for years and recently sold. Also I own a Laguna BX14 bandsaw and have been using it for over a year now with great success.

Get price
Reviews13

Grizzly vs. Laguna Woodworking Talk Woodworkers Forum

Feb 15, 2012 · I have the owned the Laguna left tilt platinum table saw for three years and could not be happier. Arbor alignment was perfect from the factory no way I could have improved on it. Motor has never bogged down in 2" stock.

Get price

Tablesaws bislagunatools

The Laguna line of table saws has never been better. Laguna's Fusion table saws are best in the class with features rivaling more expensive machines.

Get price